Kindness is rampant at Luce Elementary

The following were the winners of the Character Trait award for Kindness at Luce Elementary, awarded just before the Christmas break.

Pictured front row, from left: Morgan Vogel, Blakely Thompson-Wetzel, Rita Sotelo, Myla Cooper, Ryder McGhee, Alivia Maddle, Keaton Albrecht, Zoey Armitage, Bryn Wheatley. 

Back row: Matthew Bradley, Rex Jaggers, Matthew Wilhelmus, Landon Wilcox, Olivia Rainey, Bella Berrong, Neveah Keown, Emmie Broerman.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: