Clint Coleman honored with Exemplary Governance Award

Clint Coleman (North Spencer County School Corporation) was recognized with a 2019 Exemplary Governance Award from the Indiana School Board Association.

These individual honorees and collective school boards have shown extensive dedication to their professional development by attending ISBA and other sanctioned events throughout the year. 

This year’s EGA winners breakdown is as follows: 87 Commendable Individual awards, 37 Advanced Individual Awards, 44 Distinguished Individual awards, and 19 Exemplary Individual awards—the highest level of award. For collective school board recipients, we had 92 Commendable boards, 1 Advanced board, 3 Distinguished boards, and 1 Exemplary board—School Town of Speedway—the highest level of award for boards.

Coleman was honored as “Distinguished”.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: