43.1 F
Monday, April 19, 2021

Spencer County Court News- February 8, 2021

Traffic and Other Citations

Speeding: David S. Armondi, Jr.; Simon T. Ash; William M. Ashby II; Jamie M .Baker; Christopher J. Barker; Brittany N. Barrentine; Emmanuel O. Berry; Daniel R. Binkley; Shawn R. Black; Ashley M. Bowlds; Michael R. Byers; Gregory A. Campbell; Gerald W. Chamberlain; Kelsey D. Chandler; David L. Childs; Andrew D. Clarke; Jennie L. Dawson; Jakob W. Denu; Christopher L. Douglas; Austin B. Dunn; Dustin M. Epperson; Christopher J. Fehribach; Seth R. Flener; Sonny J. Flock; Griffin E. Freudenberg; Olivia D. Gibson; Jack D. Goffinet; Jeremy E. Gorman; Elena L. Hagedorn; Riley M. Hall; Paul M. Hamilton; Kyle M. Hayden; Kristie L. Haynes; Ashley L. Hinton; James J. Hopf; Kaleb J. Howard; Cody L. Inman; David A. Jacks;  Jason Keith Johns, II; John D. Johnson; Paige N. Jutzi; Joseph S. Kassinger; Jeremy J. Kuester; Benjamin M. Kulka; Thomas J. Lasher; Cinda C. Loesch; Michael A. Maddle; Paula L. Maher; Lauren E. Marcus; Dennis Martinez; Victoria S. McClintock; Ambrose Metcalfe; Wayne A. Miller; De’vonta Tez’Jordan Moffitt; Ricky L. Money; Michael Moore; Ashley N. Morris; Mary M. Mowery; Quentin G. Newton; Duane A. Nicholson; Jaddyn S. Olivas; Eugene F. Pearson II; April Leah Louise Perkins; Sarah C. Pfeil; Harrison A. Pogue; Jill L. Raber; Derrick S. Rahman; Luke W. Rahman; Jennifer L. Roberts; Kelsey N. Roberts; Elijah M. Roll; David E. Senn; Jessica M. Smith; Colin J. Throop; Taylor Lynne Velotta; Michelle L. Wesselman; Christopher A. West; Alexandra P. Wire; Haley Jo Wittmer; Chloe R. Wood; Samuel H. Wood; Zachary P. Yates.

Operating Motor Vehicle Without Financial Responsibility: Taylor D. Cox.

Failure to Yield Right-of-Way to Emergency Vehicle: Debra D. Danzer.

Speeding / Driving While Suspended: Ramon Dena.

Disregarding Official Traffic Control Device: Jakub J. Gogel.

Passing Stopped School Bus: Austin W. Head.

Driving While Suspended / Operating Motor Vehicle With Fictitious Plate / Operating Motor Vehicle Without Financial Responsibility: Joseph A. Kost.

Unlawful Possession of Tobacco, e-Liquid or Electronic Cigarette: Dylan MW Leslie.

Failure to Register: Charles O. Louden.

Operating With Expired Plates: Jessica A. Payne; Shawn W. Richardson; Phillip L. Wiggins; Patrick A. Workman.

No Valid Driver’s License: Ronald S. Powers.

Driving Left of Center / Disregarding Stop Sign / Speeding: Vicente I. Santos, Jr.

Disregarding Flashing Red or Yellow Signal: Thomas R. Tapp II.

Speeding in a School Zone: Joshua W. Wade.

Failure to Yield Right of Way: Gene N. Wriston.

Small Claims (New)

Gary McDaniel vs Donna Smith, complaint.

Civil (New)

Portfolio Recovery Associates, LLC vs Cesar Perez, civil collection.

Medical & Professional Collection Services, Inc. vs Johnna Bolen, civil collection.

Crown Asset Management, LLC vs Kandace Mcwaters, civil collection.

Cavalry SPV I, LLC, as assignee of Citibank, N.A., vs Lydia Stephens, civil collection.

Discover Bank vs Donna Byrer, civil collection.

Professional & Business Collections, LLC vs Jason Gee, civil collection.

Nedra S. Schaefer vs Thomas A. Schaefer, domestic relations.

State of Indiana vs Alexander Dennis, miscellaneous civil.

Criminal Misdemeanors (New)

State of Indiana vs the following:

Teal J. Bailey, invasion of privacy.

Timothy L. Shane, driving while suspended.

Rickie N. Foster, Jr., possession of a controlled substance, possession of marijuana.

Colton L. Moseley, possession of a controlled substance.

Edward Lee Moore, invasion of privacy.

Tiffany R. Moore, invasion of privacy.

Criminal (New)

State of Indiana vs the following:

Robert W. Oliver, III, possession of methamphetamine, possession of a legend drug, driving while suspended, possession of marijuana, possession of paraphernalia.

Michael G. Moore, Jr., auto theft, unauthorized entry of a motor vehicle.

Probate (New)

In Re: the Unsupervised Estate of James W. McCallister.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles